Body and Paint Repairs

Body and Paint Repairs

Janisz Company’s body shop performs the highest quality repairs at all levels of difficulty. We owe our reputation to the highly qualified team of employees with years of experience repairing all makes of cars. We work with the best, which is why we can be confident about the quality of our services.

Our paint shop is the “apple of our eye”. It is where we execute paintwork with quality comparable to that of the car manufacturers.

We are fully aware of the fact that properly prepared base determines the durability and aesthetic value of any paint job. For this reason, we use only the highest quality materials at every step of the painting process. Finishing works are performed by outstanding professionals who regularly participate in trainings organized by the best technicians in the paint industry.

Our main partner is CSV Sp. z o.o

For more detailed information, please contact Customer Service at +48 58 320 16 16.

Na Państwa pytania odpowiedzą:

Magda Jackiewicz

Kierownik serwisu blacharsko-lakierniczego
Tel. 58 320 16 16
Kom. 506-087-095
Mail: m.jackiewicz@janisz.pl

Grupa Janisz

Piotr Gregorczyk

Mistrz Serwisu blacharsko-lakierniczego
Tel. 58 320 16 16
Kom. 513 028 088
e-mail: p.gregorczyk@janisz.pl

Aneta Wilczek - Doradca ds. likwidacji szkód komunikacyjnych

Aneta Wilczek

Specjalista ds. likwidacji szkód komunikacyjnych
Tel. 58 320 16 16
Kom. 795-521-185
e-mail: a.wilczek@janisz.pl

Grupa Janisz - MIchał Ałtyn

Michał Ałtyn

Specjalista ds. likwidacji szkód komunikacyjnych
Tel. 58 320 16 16
Kom. 502 552 566
e-mail: m.altyn@janisz.pl

Grupa Janisz - Marcin Dobkowski

Marcin Dobkowski

Rzeczoznawca szkód komunikacyjnych
Tel. 58 320 16 16
Kom. 506 087 092
e-mail: m.dobkowski@janisz.pl

Emilia Sarafin

Specjalista ds. likwidacji szkód komunikacyjnych
Tel. 58 320 16 16
e-mail: e.sarafin@janisz.pl

Kamila Kowalska

Specjalista ds. likwidacji szkód komunikacyjnych
Tel. 58 320 16 16
Kom. 506 087 086
e-mail: k.kowalska@janisz.pl